Final Days in Wayne

I can’t believe it is December.

It seems like just yesterday that I was sitting in the conference room for my interview, and now my internship at Bravo Group is at its end.

From my first day in September, even though I was a little scared of what to expect, I knew I was going to love it here.

With the end near, I began to think about all that this experience has given me and I wanted to take the time to say thank you.

Thank you …

for giving me this opportunity

for allowing me to develop skills I didn’t know I had

for all the wonderful people I met

for allowing me to feel like a part of the company

for including me in client projects and events

for not making me go on coffee runs

for helping me develop writing skills that I never knew I had

for allowing me to grow and prosper

for introducing me to clients I knew little about but now know more than I could have imagined

for teaching me what a classroom couldn’t

for allowing me to pursue my career in public relations

Finally, thank you for providing me with the confidence to go out in the real world.

Because of all that Bravo has provided me, I feel ready to go out and get the job of my dreams. As of right now I am still on the job hunt, but I am excited for what is to come.

This opportunity is one that I will always remember and appreciate. A million thanks would never be enough.

Leave a Reply

