Happy Holidays!

I’ve been a Grinch so far this holiday season.  Not only do I get angry when the weather dips below 50 degrees in December, I haven’t given any thought on what presents I still need to buy my family and friends.
In honor of the holidays (and in an attempt to mentally prepare myself for the winter holiday overload that is sure to overwhelm me next week), I created a twelve-days-of-Christmas-esque list of what I’m POSITIVE members of the Bravo Group want to unwrap this winter.
On the first day of Christmas the Bravo Group gave to me…
A front page news story
Two voicemails
Three office locations
Four Skype meetings
Five new clients
Six printers printing
Seven phones-a-ringing
Eight packs-a-posits
Nine new emails
Ten employees pitching
Eleven Facebook updates
Twelve coffee runs
Happy Holidays, Everyone!
– Samantha Arcieri
Leave a Reply

